Threats from Hartco! (via hartcohell)

Posted: March 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Apparently Hartco has found this blog and “someone” has been calling anonymously to make threats against us and my husband’s company. Welcome to my world!

My Hartco Custom House Building Hell! You know, I'm not much of a complainer, although my husband might tend to disagree, but I have to say one thing that can hopefully save other people from making the biggest mistake my family’s life: DO NOT HIRE HARTCO DESIGN BUILDERS of Las Vegas or GARRY HART of Las Vegas to build your home unless you want MAJOR problems! Building a custom home has its ups and downs in a perfect situation. However, imagine this: not only did Hartco poorly perfor … Read More

via hartcohell

Leave a Reply

